The Board of Directors 2018 - 19

Chair

Hugh Kruzel

H: (705) 618-9510

spiritofsudbury@gmail.com

text to 705-618-9510

2 years

Vice Chair

John Lindsay

H: (705) 525-7526

johnl@financialdecisions.ca

2 years

Secretary

Sandra Desjardins

W: (705) 969-1777

sandradesjardins@comfortkeepers.ca

1 year

Treasurer

Ken Desjardins

W: (705) 897-4958

C:  (705) 561-0669

kendesjardins@fibreop.ca

2 years

Director

Keith Argent

H:  (705) 693-7007

C:705 698 7259

keith.argent@gmail.com

2 years

Director

Irene Sacchetto

H:  (705) 560-2511

crazyforcontests@hotmail.com

2 years

Director

Debbie Hill

H (705) 671-2285

debhill@fibreop.ca

1 year

Director

Mary-Ann Dikran

H: (705) 692-5735

madikran@hotmail.com

2 years

Program Director

Joy Wirta

 705 562-6071

Dragonflyadvisoryservices@gmail.com

2 years

Director

Susan Levesque

H705 690-3584

W705  675-5303

Ext  202

Oneelevenseniors@gmail.com

2 years

Director

Lisette Wirta

705 523-1600

Lisette.wirta@homeinstead.com

2 years